Reviews

8.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.6
Property location
8.4
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.3
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Melzer
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    23 May 2018
    The wifi didn‘t work very well. We were offline from time to time. If it works the speed was fine. The bathroom was quite nice but a peg to hang the towels would be great.
    The room was nice and clean and the staff was very friendly. There is a washing maschine which is great when you travel with kids ;)
    Maja
    si

    Review score

    8.8
    21 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nenad
    rs

    Review score

    10
    7 May 2018

    Quiet place, walking distance to center...

    ...
    very quiet
    si

    Review score

    9.6
    17 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lukas
    cz

    Review score

    10
    16 April 2018
    Nothing
    We are used to work in a hotels in Austria so we are quite sensitive to the cleanliness. But here in FG was everything superclean! Thank you!
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    3 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ana Pavlič
    si

    Review score

    10
    12 March 2018
    Very nice rooms
    Satisfied guests
    si

    Review score

    10
    14 November 2017

    Relaxation in Portoroz

    Everything was excellent!
    Iulia
    ro

    Review score

    10
    3 November 2017

    beautiful and charming location

    excellent staff; beautifully renovated;
    IVAN DZHUNDROV
    bg

    Review score

    8.8
    19 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SoftyBG
    bg

    Review score

    9.6
    13 October 2017

    Lovely place in a beautiful town

    It is easy to reach the centre of the town by foot but it is difficult to climb the stairs back.
    The studio was comfortable. The staff was helpful.
    ortal tabachnik
    il

    Review score

    7.9
    25 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pavla
    cz

    Review score

    7.5
    14 September 2017

    Simple but practical accomodation close to the sea (up to the hill). Very pleasant and willing staff

    External appearance of the building is not wery promising.
    The room was clean and had everything we needed for 4 nights stay - no problems.
    Cristina
    it

    Review score

    8.3
    5 September 2017
    It's a nice apartment, recently renovated, with an amazing garden (I've been there with my two dogs) where I could train them. Staff is very friendly and there are a lot of restaurants where you can eat nearby. It's just 10 min walk from the beaches (you have to go down the street and then to 2 stairs to reach them) Very positive experience
    Anita
    si

    Review score

    6.7
    2 September 2017
    Bathroom at the apartment number 2 is very nice but water is running out from the shower cubicle.
    It is nice apartment, in very quiet area. Good place to relax. You have everything that you need for a pleasant stay. It is just pity that garden is not very well maintained. It is " forgotten".
    Szabolcs
    hu

    Review score

    10
    21 August 2017
    It was a nice, clean apartment overall.
    Britta
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    15 August 2017

    thoroughly enjoyed this appartment

    nice quiet location with hay 15 minute walk to beach. Really cool compact apartment with balcony and views over sea
    Stephane
    fr

    Review score

    10
    9 August 2017

    Very Nice place

    The beach is very close to the appartement. You can go by walk to the beach.
    Lisa Marie
    at

    Review score

    8.3
    29 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Benko B.
    at

    Review score

    9.6
    3 January 2018

    Excellent place to stay

    Everything was really great. Our lady host was very polite. She explained everything and she showed us the apartment. We had our free parking space which is really good. Apartment had everything we needed. Bed was really comfortable. Bathroom was clean and comfortable. In the kitchen you have all the things that you need. There is a balcony and we had a sea view. You can go on foot to the beach area. It takes you 5 to 7 minutes to reach the main street. Going back is a little bit longer because you need to go up hill but it is good for the health :-)
Loading reviews