Reviews

8.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.7
Property location
8.4
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.3
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Bernadett
    hu

    Review score

    10
    18 June 2018
    There was no toaster.
    The apartment was beautiful, the staff was excellent. We had to take our 3years old daughter with us last minute (because of family reason) the staff was flexible, it was no problem at all for them. We slept more than we wanted on the day of the check out and they were friendly and understandable with our 1 hour late check out. I can highly recommend this accomodation!
    madeleine28
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    7 June 2018

    best stay in portoroz

    The location is good, 8 min walk to the beach, supermarket and restaurants! we had a beautiful view from the sea from our balcony! it was a nice place to stay!
    Nina
    si

    Review score

    10
    5 June 2018

    Absolutely loved it!

    I've stayed in some of the most gorgeous hotels in Portorož, however, to be completely honest, nothing could compete with this beautiful, minimalistic, simplistic accomodation. The room is beautifully designed, very clean and the staff is really nice. The beach is close as well. Absolutely loved it!
    Valnea
    hr

    Review score

    9.2
    5 June 2018

    Great choice to stay!

    Due to (beautiful) garden around the property, it would be nice to have mosquito nets at windows. Also, it would be great to add dishwasher in the kitchen. But that are just minor things.
    Apartment is very clean, beds are comfortable, location is very good, staff great. We would definitely recommend it!
    Klara
    si

    Review score

    10
    31 May 2018
    /
    everithing was perfect - from reception workers, to location (5 min to the beach, next to the park with natural shade), the grocery store near by, to the place having everything we needed. We highly recomend it and hope to return there in the very near future.
    Melzer
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    23 May 2018
    The wifi didn‘t work very well. We were offline from time to time. If it works the speed was fine. The bathroom was quite nice but a peg to hang the towels would be great.
    The room was nice and clean and the staff was very friendly. There is a washing maschine which is great when you travel with kids ;)
    Maja
    si

    Review score

    8.8
    21 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nenad
    rs

    Review score

    10
    7 May 2018

    Quiet place, walking distance to center...

    ...
    very quiet
    si

    Review score

    9.6
    17 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lukas
    cz

    Review score

    10
    16 April 2018
    Nothing
    We are used to work in a hotels in Austria so we are quite sensitive to the cleanliness. But here in FG was everything superclean! Thank you!
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    3 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ana Pavlič
    si

    Review score

    10
    12 March 2018
    Very nice rooms
    Satisfied guests
    si

    Review score

    10
    14 November 2017

    Relaxation in Portoroz

    Everything was excellent!
    Iulia
    ro

    Review score

    10
    3 November 2017

    beautiful and charming location

    excellent staff; beautifully renovated;
    IVAN DZHUNDROV
    bg

    Review score

    8.8
    19 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SoftyBG
    bg

    Review score

    9.6
    13 October 2017

    Lovely place in a beautiful town

    It is easy to reach the centre of the town by foot but it is difficult to climb the stairs back.
    The studio was comfortable. The staff was helpful.
    ortal tabachnik
    il

    Review score

    7.9
    25 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pavla
    cz

    Review score

    7.5
    14 September 2017

    Simple but practical accomodation close to the sea (up to the hill). Very pleasant and willing staff

    External appearance of the building is not wery promising.
    The room was clean and had everything we needed for 4 nights stay - no problems.
    Vladimír Rejlek
    cz

    Review score

    7.1
    19 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lisa Marie
    at

    Review score

    8.3
    29 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews