Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.9
Property location
8.4
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.3
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Katarina
    sk

    Review score

    8.3
    17 September 2018
    Unfortunatetly, we had some visitors in bathroom, ants. Some hangers for towels in bathroom may help.
    Close to the Central beach and all fun, modern apartment, wooden floor, helpfull staff with very good communication skills - any wishes fulfilled.
    Michal
    cz

    Review score

    9.2
    17 September 2018
    There were too many mosquitos, sitting on the balcony was a nightmare
    Nice, clean room, in quiet neighbourhood
    Martina Jalčová
    sk

    Review score

    10
    15 September 2018

    Very clean and cozy

    Little ants walking on the bathroom floor
    Our apartment was a bit small, but you have everything you could need there, very clean and cozy
    Luke Roberts
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    14 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roland
    at

    Review score

    9.6
    11 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cristina
    ro

    Review score

    10
    27 August 2018

    Very pleasant stay

    First- the staff. They contacted us one day before, to know when we arrive. Then, we felt very welcome. They provided all the information we needed. All the staff was very kind. Then, the appartment was cosy, very clean and close to the beach (10 minutes walking), even if it was on a hill. We had a free parking place (not having a parking place in Portoroz may be an issue). From the balcony we even saw the sea, between pine trees, olives and palm trees. Very green and pleasant neighborhood. Mercator shop was a few minutes away. Even if we had to climb some stairs to get to the appartment from the beach, it was a nice walk. The area is awesome- in the very centre of Portoroz, near the main beach with sand, “Fritolin” fish restaurant and... “Cacao” gellateria:). Bus station to Piran, Isola, Koper etc. at 5 minutes from the appartment. We will recommend this place to our friends.
    Milada
    cz

    Review score

    9.6
    25 August 2018

    simply very pleasant

    the pension is situated in a one-way road so make sure to turn left immediately even before you come down to the center (coming from Koper)
    typical Mediterranean architecture from the outside, modern equipment of the apartment inside
    Renee
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    16 August 2018
    Nice apartment, good bed, nice people
    yaroslav
    ua

    Review score

    8.8
    15 August 2018
    nice hotel!
    nl

    Review score

    8.3
    14 August 2018

    Quiet location, close to center

    Steep stairs to the beach
    Two bedrooms, clean, tv, quiet
    Nikoleta
    sk

    Review score

    10
    13 August 2018
    Everything was really great, receptionist Romi was very helpful and she tried to explain us were is the best hidden beach in Portorose/Piran :) Apartments are little bit up on the hills, just 5 minute by foot from the beach by I think that it is the best accomodation in Portorose! Very modern, comfy, super clean. I really recommed this place for your staying in Portorose!!!
    Fiona
    nl

    Review score

    6.7
    6 August 2018
    It was a long way up the hill from the beach. I also thought the washing machine was part of the room but there is one for the whole complex above reception. It would be better not to have to walk across the road with your washing.
    Apartment comfortable and configuration of beds good for family
    tracy
    gb

    Review score

    10
    3 August 2018

    Lovely stay in very comfortable accommodation.

    Maybe the outside seating area but this was still adequate.
    Everything was very clean and well maintained.
    Linda
    sk

    Review score

    10
    31 July 2018

    Great!

    Lea Rüüsak
    ee

    Review score

    9.2
    30 July 2018

    Cozy appartment

    There was not washing machine. Some ants in the kitchen.
    Beds were good. Location and balcony were excellent. Parking ok.
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    13 July 2018

    Good value.

    Couldn't really cook much. No oven or toaster.
    Really clean. Nice shower.
    Alenka
    si

    Review score

    8.8
    30 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bernadett
    hu

    Review score

    10
    18 June 2018
    There was no toaster.
    The apartment was beautiful, the staff was excellent. We had to take our 3years old daughter with us last minute (because of family reason) the staff was flexible, it was no problem at all for them. We slept more than we wanted on the day of the check out and they were friendly and understandable with our 1 hour late check out. I can highly recommend this accomodation!
    Ilse
    be

    Review score

    9.6
    18 August 2018

    Perfect for a stay at the beach!

    -
    Very clean and nicely furbished apartment. Loved the style. Close to beaches and center, free parking. Quiet area with nice shades from the trees. Great value for money
    Joe
    il

    Review score

    7.5
    1 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews